Staff Directory

Kindergarten


Lettie Allen
Buffy Brasier
Amanda Brown
Lettie Allen Buffy Brasier Amanda Brown
lettie.allen@cityschools.net buffy.brasier@cityschools.net amanda.brown@cityschools.net
     
Jennifer Simpkins
Sara Brown
Catrynia Gannon
Jennifer Simpkins Sara Brown Catrynia Gannon
jennifer.simpkins@cityschools.net sara.brown@cityschools.net catrynia.gannon@cityschools.net
     
Joy Shepherd

Shelby Jones

Kapriona Hawkins
Joy Shepherd Shelby Mallory Kapriona Hawkins
joy.shepherd@cityschools.net shelby.mallory@cityschools.net
kapriona.hawkins@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Ty Batts
Jennifer Burton
Elizabeth Owens
Ty Batts Jennifer Burton Elizabeth Owens
ty.batts@cityschools.net jennifer.burton@cityschools.net elizabeth.owens@cityschools.net
     
Rachel Holt
Mary Kinney
Kasey Landreth
Rachel Holt Mary Kinney Kasey Landreth
rachel.holt@cityschools.net mary.kinney@cityschools.net kasey.landreth@cityschools.net
     
Heather Perkins
Emily Riddle


Heather Perkins Emily Riddle
heather.perkins@cityschools.net emily.riddle@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Jelecia Beverley
Allison Harris
Kara Honaker
Jelecia Beverley Alison Harris Kara Honaker
jelecia.beverley@cityschools.net alison.harris@cityschools.net kara.honaker@cityschools.net
     
Hollie Berry

Danya Pace

Anita Spann
Hollie Berry Danya Pace
Anita Spann
hollie.berry@cityschools.net danya.pace@cityschools.net
anita.spann@cityschools.net
     
Darlene Thomas
Bippy Tidwell


Darlene Thomas Bippy Tidwell
darlene.thomas@cityschools.net bippy.tidwell@cityschools.net

     

Third Grade


Olivia Cowan
Melissa Horn
Felicia Jackson
Olivia Cowan Melissa Horn Felicia Jackson
olivia.cowan@cityschools.net melissa.horn@cityschools.net felicia.jackson@cityschools.net
     
Kachina Rodden

Taylor Sams

Whitley Troutman
Kachina Rodden Taylor Sams
Whitley Troutman
kachina.rodden@cityschools.net taylor.sams@cityschools.net whitley.troutman@cityschools.net
     
Christy Moore






Christy Moore
christy.moore@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Hannah Blanks
Jennifer Defere
Kasey Taylor
Hannah Blanks Jennifer Defere Kasey Taylor
hannah.blanks@cityschools.net jennifer.defere@cityschools.net kasey.taylor@cityschools.net
     

Alison Norton

Ashley Sams
Anna McDonald
Alison Norton
Ashley Sams
Anna McDonald
alison.norton@cityschools.net
ashley.sams@cityschools.net
anna.mcdonald@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Kara Bergeron
Dianna Crowley
Lauren Moore
Kara Bergeron Dianna Crowley Lauren Moore
kara.bergeron@cityschools.net dianna.crowley@cityschools.net lauren.moore@cityschools.net
     
Mallory Eaton

Kennye Holt

Taylor Seaman
Mallory Eaton Kennye Holt
Taylor Seaman
mallory.eaton@cityschools.net kennye.holt@cityschools.net
taylor.seaman@cityschools.net
     











     





Sixth Grade


Jessica Burns
Erin Nunley


Jessica Snell Erin Nunley
jessica.snell@cityschools.net erin.nunley@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Daniel Hoyt
Theresa Witsman
Luke Hill
Dan Hoyt Theresa Witsman Luke Hill
dan.hoyt@cityschools.net theresa.witsman@cityschools.net luke.hill@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Catherine Gordon
Rita Myers
Christy Honey
Cathrine Gordon Rita Myers Christy Honey
cathrine.gordon@cityschools.net rita.myers@cityschools.net christy.honey@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Support Staff


Amanda Turnbo
Angela Huff
Rebecca Sublett
Amanda Turnbo Angela Huff Rebecca Sublett
amanda.turnbo@cityschools.net angela.huff@cityschools.net rebecca.sublett@cityschools.net
Resource Resource Academic Interventionist
Carol Borough
Katie Holmes
Diana Willis
Carol Borough Katie Holmes Diana Willis
carol.borough@cityschools.net katie.holmes@cityschools.net diana.willis@cityschools.net
ELL Psychologist Speech
Lea Bartch
Placeholder
Amy Wyatt
Lea Bartch Cherry Ross Amy Wyatt
lea.bartch@cityschools.net cherry.ross@cityschools.net amy.wyatt@cityschools.net
Gifted Coordinator Academic Coach Social Worker
Tiffany Litvjak
Jeannie Creech
Mandy Williams
Tiffany Litvjak Jeannie Creech Mandy Williams
tiffany.litvjak@cityschools.net jeannie.creech@cityschools.net mandy.williams@cityschools.net
Office Attendance Bookkeeper
Marian Evilsizer
Stephanie VanWinkle
Jen Darling
Marian Evilsizer Stephanie VanWinkle Jen Darling
marian.evilsizer@cityschools.net stephanie.vanwinkle@cityschools.net jennifer.darling@cityschools.net
Counselor Counselor Nurse
Jennifer Bouma
Brooke Zeis
Matt Vaughn
Jennifer Bouma Brooke Zeis Matt Vaughn
jennifer.bouma@cityschools.net brooke.zeis@cityschools.net
Cafe Manager ESP Director SRO