Staff Directory

Kindergarten


Lettie Allen
Buffy Brasier
Amanda Brown
Lettie Allen Buffy Brasier Amanda Brown
lettie.allen@cityschools.net buffy.brasier@cityschools.net amanda.brown@cityschools.net
     
Jennifer Simpkins
Sara Brown
Catrynia Gannon
Jennifer Simpkins Sara Brown Catrynia Gannon
jennifer.simpkins@cityschools.net sara.brown@cityschools.net catrynia.gannon@cityschools.net
     
Joy Shepherd
Samantha Taylor
Kapriona Hawkins
Joy Shepherd Samantha Taylor Kapriona Hawkins
joy.shepherd@cityschools.net samantha.taylor@cityschools.net kapriona.hawkins@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Ty Batts
Jennifer Burton
Erin Dwyer
Ty Batts Jennifer Burton Erin Dwyer
ty.batts@cityschools.net jennifer.burton@cityschools.net erin.dwyer@cityschools.net
     
Rachel Holt
Mary Kinney
Kasey Landreth
Rachel Holt Mary Kinney Kasey Landreth
rachel.holt@cityschools.net mary.kinney@cityschools.net kasey.landreth@cityschools.net
     
Heather Perkins
Emily Riddle


Heather Perkins Emily Riddle
heather.perkins@cityschools.net emily.riddle@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Jelecia Beverley
Allison Harris
Kara Honaker
Jelecia Beverley Alison Harris Kara Honaker
jelecia.beverley@cityschools.net alison.harris@cityschools.net kara.honaker@cityschools.net
     
Hollie Berry
Bonnie Jones
Shelby Jones
Hollie Berry Bonnie Jones Shelby Mallory
hollie.berry@cityschools.net bonnie.jones@cityschools.net shelby.mallory@cityschools.net
     
Danya Pace
Anita Spann
Bippy Tidwell
Danya Pace Anita Spann Bippy Tidwell
danya.pace@cityschools.net anita.spann@cityschools.net bippy.tidwell@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Olivia Cowan
Melissa Horn
Felicia Jackson
Olivia Cowan Melissa Horn Felicia Jackson
olivia.cowan@cityschools.net melissa.horn@cityschools.net felicia.jackson@cityschools.net
     
Lauren Moore
Christy Moore
Elizabeth Owens
Lauren Moore Christy Moore Elizabeth Owens
lauren.moore@cityschools.net christys.moore@cityschools.net elizabeth.owens@cityschools.net
     
Kachina Rodden
Taylor Sams
Whitley Troutman
Kachina Rodden Taylor Sams Whitley Troutman
kachina.rodden@cityschools.net taylor.sams@cityschools.net whitley.troutman@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Hannah Blanks
Jennifer Defere
Kasey Taylor
Hannah Blanks Jennifer Defere Kasey Taylor
hannah.blanks@cityschools.net jennifer.defere@cityschools.net kasey.taylor@cityschools.net
     
Kristina Eagle
Kennye Holt
Anna McDonald
Kristina Eagle Kennye Holt Anna McDonald
kristina.eagle@cityschools.net kennye.holt@cityschools.net anna.mcdonald@cityschools.net
     
Alison Norton
Ashley Sams


Alison Norton Ashley Sams
alison.norton@cityschools.net ashley.sams@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Kara Bergeron
Dianna Crowley
Hannelore Dowell
Kara Bergeron Dianna Crowley Hannelore Dowell
kara.bergeron@cityschools.net dianna.crowley@cityschools.net hannelore.dowell@cityschools.net
     
Mallory Eaton
Tara Klarer
Taylor Seaman
Mallory Eaton Tara Klarer Taylor Seaman
mallory.eaton@cityschools.net tara.klarer@cityschools.net taylor.seaman@cityschools.net
     
Julie Paul
Mary Jo Tripp


Julie Paul Mary Jo Tripp
julie.paul@cityschools.net maryjo.tripp@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Jessica Burns
Erin Nunley


Jessica Snell Erin Nunley
jessica.snell@cityschools.net erin.nunley@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Daniel Hoyt
Theresa Witsman
Luke Hill
Dan Hoyt Theresa Witsman Luke Hill
dan.hoyt@cityschools.net theresa.witsman@cityschools.net luke.hill@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Catherine Gordon
Rita Myers
Christy Honey
Cathrine Gordon Rita Myers Christy Honey
cathrine.gordon@cityschools.net rita.myers@cityschools.net christy.honey@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Support Staff


Leigh Foster
Angela Huff
Rebecca Sublett
Leigh Foster Angela Huff Rebecca Sublett
leigh.foster@cityschools.net angela.huff@cityschools.net rebecca.sublett@cityschools.net
Resource Resource Academic Interventionist
Carol Borough
Katie Holmes
Diana Willis
Carol Borough Katie Holmes Diana Willis
carol.borough@cityschools.net katie.holmes@cityschools.net diana.willis@cityschools.net
ELL Psychologist Speech
Lea Bartch
Placeholder
Amy Wyatt
Lea Bartch Cherry Ross Amy Wyatt
lea.bartch@cityschools.net cherry.ross@cityschools.net amy.wyatt@cityschools.net
Gifted Coordinator Academic Coach Social Worker
Tiffany Litvjak
Jeannie Creech
Mandy Williams
Tiffany Litvjak Jeannie Creech Mandy Brown
tiffany.litvjak@cityschools.net jeannie.creech@cityschools.net mandy.williams@cityschools.net
Office Attendance Bookkeeper
Marian Evilsizer
Stephanie VanWinkle
Jen Darling
Marian Evilsizer Stephanie VanWinkle Jen Darling
marian.evilsizer@cityschools.net stephanie.vanwinkle@cityschools.net jennifer.darling@cityschools.net
Counselor Counselor Nurse
Robyn Smotherman
Brooke Zeis
Matt Vaughn
Robyn Smotherman Brooke Zeis Matt Vaughn
robyn.smotherman@cityschools.net brooke.zeis@cityschools.net
Cafe Manager ESP Director SRO